TOM MALLOY PRESENTS. . . 

"New Rules for Film Distribution: How To Leverage PROVEN Tactics to Market and Sell Your Movie (Without Taking A Crap Deal!)"

Discover The Hidden Secrets To Building Successful Film Distribution Strategy

JANUARY

13

Friday, Jan 13th

03 pm Pacific Time
05 pm Central Time
06 pm Eastern Time

Add Your Info To Reserve Your Spot

WE'RE GOING TO SHOW YOU:

How To Plan Distribution so you can negotiate an awesome deal, and "level up" your career 
The Essential Tactics on how to leverage distribution to attract investors for future movie projects
How To Maximize Your Release so you can avoid costly mistakes and maximize deal potential
Tom Malloy Film Producer

Tom Malloy

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!