fbpx

TOM MALLOY PRESENTS. . . 

Free Movie Distribution WEB CLASS:

How To Sell Your Movie

SATURDAY, NOV 18

10 AM PST - 12 PM CST - 1 PM EST

Movie Distribution WEB CLASS:

WE'RE GOING TO SHOW YOU:

How To Plan Distribution so you can negotiate an awesome deal, and "level up" your career 
The Essential Tactics on how to leverage distribution to attract investors for future movie projects
How To Maximize Your Release so you can avoid costly mistakes and maximize deal potential
Tom Malloy Film Producer

Tom Malloy

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for... even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!